Battleship IOWA Museum

Hours of Operation and Contact Us

The Battleship IOWA Museum is open every day, except Thanksgiving and Christmas.  The Museum opens at 10:00am daily with the last ticket sold at 4:00pm.

Contact Us

Our preferred method of communication is email due to the hours of operation.  Use the form or information below to email contact us.  To call, please dial 877-446-9261.

Pacific Battleship Center
Battleship IOWA Museum
250 South Harbor Blvd.
Berth 87
Los Angeles, CA  90731

Click Here for Directions!

ph: 877-4-IOWA-61 (877-446-9261)

EIN: 26-3934742








Donation Requests

Pacific Battleship Center is more than happy to support fellow non-profit organizations in the local community and throughout California. All donations will consist of single-use Battleship IOWA tickets that are valid for general admission. Tickets do not expire, are valued at $18 each, and are not valid for special events or programs. If you would like to request a donation, please email a copy of your formal donation letter that includes your organization's tax ID number and a flyer for your event to groupsales@labattleship.com. Upon approval, we will email you tickets to print out and use for fundraising purposes only.  Thank you!

Department Listing

Accounting – accounting@labattleship.com

Customer Support – support@labattleship.com

Development & Fundraising - development@labattleship.com

Exhibits – museum@labattleship.com

Filming - filming@labattleship.com

Group Sales - groupsales@labattleship.com

Human Resources – hr@labattleship.com

IT / IS – it@labattleship.com

Marketing – marketing@labattleship.com

Membership – membership@labattleship.com

Security - security@labattleship.com

Store - store@labattleship.com

Ship Operations – shipops@labattleship.com

Special Events - events@labattleship.com

Ticketing - ticketing@labattleshp.com

Tour Department – tours@labattleship.com

Volunteer – volunteer@labattleship.com

Iowa Newsletter
Sign Up Today!!!

Pacific Battleship Center
250 S. Harbor Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90731
Contact Us

Visitor Information