Battleship IOWA, USS IOWA, BB-61, Museum Ship of the Year, things to do in Los Angeles, sightseeing in Los Angeles, museums in Los Angeles, vacation destination, battleship tour, historic landmark, historic tour, Los Angeles, Southern California, San Pedro, Long Beach


Contact Us


We look forward to answering all your questions and concerns. Many of these answers can be found throughout the website.  If you are unable to locate the information you are looking for, please contact us below.  Due to the nature of the ship and phone reception, email is the preferred way of contact.  

Pacific Battleship Center
USS IOWA BB-61
250 South Harbor Blvd.
Berth 87
Los Angeles, CA  90731

Click Here for Directions!

ph: 877-4-IOWA-61 (877-446-9261)

EIN: 26-3934742








Department Listing

Accounting – accounting@labattleship.com

Customer Support – support@labattleship.com

Development & Fundraising - development@labattleship.com

Exhibits – museum@labattleship.com

Human Resources – hr@labattleship.com

IT / IS – it@labattleship.com

Marketing – marketing@labattleship.com

Membership – membership@labattleship.com

Security - security@labattleship.com

Store - store@labattleship.com

Ship Operations – shipops@labattleship.com

Special Events & Filming - events@labattleship.com

Ticketing - ticketing@labattleshp.com

Tour Department – tours@labattleship.com

Volunteer – volunteer@labattleship.com

Donation Requests


Pacific Battleship Center is more than happy to support fellow non-profit organizations in the local community and throughout California. All donations will consist of single-use Battleship IOWA tickets that are valid for general admission. Tickets do not expire, are valued at $18 each, and are not valid for special events or programs. If you would like to request a donation, please email a copy of your formal donation letter that includes your organization's tax ID number and a flyer for your event to spaul@labattleship.com. Upon approval, we will email you tickets to print out and use for fundraising purposes only. If you wish to receive paper tickets, please send a self-addressed envelope with two stamps to Pacific Battleship Center, c/o Community Relations - 250 S. Harbor Blvd, San Pedro, CA 90731. Please allow up to 30 days to receive your donation. Thank you!

Iowa Newsletter
Sign Up Today!!!

Pacific Battleship Center
250 S. Harbor Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90731
Contact Us

Employment Opportunities