Battleship IOWA

250 S. Harbor Blvd.
San Pedro, CA 90731
US

Contact Infromation:

ph: 877-446-9261
email: events@labattleship.com
web: pacificbattleship.com

Upcoming Events

SEP
01

Concert Under the Guns

Fri Sep 1, 2017 03:00 PM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

SEP
02

Concert Under the Guns presented by the Annenberg Foundation

Sat Sep 2, 2017 03:00 PM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

SEP
03

Concert Under the Guns

Sun Sep 3, 2017 03:00 PM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

SEP
04

Concert Under the Guns

Mon Sep 4, 2017 03:00 PM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

SEP
09

Curator's Tour

Sat Sep 9, 2017 10:30 AM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

SEP
11

Battleship IOWA Remembers 9/11 - First Responder's Day

Mon Sep 11, 2017 11:00 AM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

SEP
19

Talk Like A Pirate Day

Tue Sep 19, 2017 10:00 AM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

SEP
22

Movie Under the Guns

Fri Sep 22, 2017 06:00 PM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

SEP
24

American Red Cross Battleship IOWA Blood Drive

Sun Sep 24, 2017 10:00 AM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

OCT
14

Curator's Tour

Sat Oct 14, 2017 10:30 AM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

OCT
22

Barbershop Day

Sun Oct 22, 2017 03:51 PM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

OCT
27

Movie Under the Guns/Hocus Pocus Halloween

Fri Oct 27, 2017 05:30 PM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

NOV
11

Veteran's Day/Festival/Concert

Sat Nov 11, 2017 11:00 AM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

NOV
12

Veteran's Day Festival/Concert

Sun Nov 12, 2017 11:00 AM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

NOV
18

Curator's Tour

Sat Nov 18, 2017 10:30 AM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

DEC
07

Pearl Harbor Remembrance

Thu Dec 7, 2017 09:30 AM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

DEC
07

San Pedro Tree Lighting

Thu Dec 7, 2017 04:00 PM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

DEC
08

Movie Under the Guns

Fri Dec 8, 2017 07:30 PM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

DEC
09

LA Harbor Afloat Parade

Sat Dec 9, 2017 06:00 PM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

DEC
15

Movie Under the Gun

Fri Dec 15, 2017 07:30 PM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

DEC
31

New Year's Eve Party

Sun Dec 31, 2017 07:00 PM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

JAN
02

Run It Up the Flag Pole Day

Tue Jan 2, 2018 01:00 PM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

FEB
02

Groundhog Day

Fri Feb 2, 2018 01:05 PM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

APR
10

Sibling's Day

Tue Apr 10, 2018 01:00 PM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

APR
15

Tax "Break" Day

Sun Apr 15, 2018 01:12 PM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

MAY
04

Star Wars Day

Fri May 4, 2018 01:13 PM

Battleship IOWA

San Pedro, CA 90731

...more info

Pacific Battleship Center
250 S. Harbor Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90731